Ian Eskelin is a producer, songwriter, solo artist, founding member and lead singer of the Grammy-nominated Christian Rock band All Star United, and President of recording and publishing company Radiate Music. He won the Dove Award for "Producer of the Year" in 2011 and 2008, and was nominated for the same award in 2007, 2009, 2010, and 2012. Eskelin also has received multiple Dove and Grammy nominations for his songwriting and production work working with artists such as Francesca Battistelli “Holy Spirit”, 7eventh Time Down “God Is On The Move”, Sidewalk Prophets, Chris August, and Hawk Nelson to name a few. As an artist and writer Eskelin has had more than fifty Top 10 singles in the United States, including 25 #1 charting songs. He has additionally had international #1 songs in various countries including Japan, Singapore, and Australia. Ian’s songs have been licensed for use on major networks including ABC, CBS, NBC, FOX, ESPN, and also many feature films.